Peermusic New Release: The Phantoms – The Fight

The Phantom’s new full-length album long-awaited full-length album shows once again why they are masters of unapologetic rock swagger.  Supremely confident yet first-take garage-tinged performances are on full display in songs like the stomp clap anthem “Look At Me Now”, the addictively energetic “Runnin” Wild”, and power-shuffling lead-off single “Unstoppable Now”.

“We just decided to go big as we could this time”, explains bassist Luke Easterling – an apt description of “The Fight” and it’s adventurous, bold delivery. The playlist also includes bonus tracks “Lucky”, “Don’t Stop Me Now” and “Rebel”.

All Songs and Masters controlled 100% by Peermusic