New website by New Songs Administration Ltd

The company New Songs Administration that IDM Music represents for the region, redesigned their website that you van check at

If you still haven’t checked their roster, they publish worldwide the works “Uptown Funk” (17%) by Mark Ronson ft. Bruno Mars, “Everyday” (90%) by A$AP Rocky ft. Rod Stewart, Miguel and Mark Ronson, “In A Broken Dream” (100%) and “The Blues” (100%) by Python Lee Jackson ft. Rod Stewart, and “The Laughing Policeman” (100%) by Charles Penrose (incl. all adaptations).

In addition they own the master recordings for “In A Broken Dream”, “The Blues” and “Cloud Nine” by Python Lee Jackson ft. Rod Stewart.

In further news their work “Everyday” (90%) by A$AP Rocky feat. Rod Stewart, Miguel and Mark Ronson is to be included in the upcoming Baywatch movie starring Dwayne Johnson, Zac Efron, Priyanka Chopra and Alexandra Daddario which will be released worldwide in May/June 2017. There is also a soundtrack release which includes ‘Everyday’.

For more info, don’t hesitate to contact us.