Mute Song: Underworld – Drift: Episode 4

Drift is the ongoing music-and-video experiment by the British electronic music group Underworld, launched on November 1, 2018, with consecutive tracks and music videos being released on a weekly basis. It’s Underworld‘s second online-distribution project, after the 2005–2006 series Riverrun.

Individual new tracks of Drift are being made available through the band’s official website, as limited free downloads, along with accompanying YouTube videos, followed by collective Drift “episodes” being collected as EP.

Here are the fourth “episode” EP in the series.

The project will be concluded after a 52-week run, with the band’s new album Drift Songs, to be released on October 25, 2019.