Downtown signed a deal for the Little Mix hit songs

From January 1 2017 Downtown Music Publishing signed a publishing deal with Eternal Dance Media, which are works written by the members of Little Mix.

The new DMP roster includes big Little Mix hits such as “Salute” , “DNA”, “Wings”, “Change Your Life” etc.

Little Mix rose to fame in 2011 after winning the 8th series of the UK version of The X Factor and so far they received numerous awards such as MTV Europe Music Awards, two Teen Choice awards and two Glamour Awards. As of October 2016 they have achieved four platinum  albums and eleven certified singles in the UK.

Photo credit: